5 Bite Diet Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mini Mia Striving for Skinny

3 posters

Go down

Mini Mia Striving for Skinny Empty Mini Mia Striving for Skinny

Post  Mini Mia Mon Apr 25, 2011 2:11 am

Easter Celebration is over and I can start this tomorrow. I've also quit smoking too so this is going to be a wild ride. I'm a newbie into quitting smoking, haven't had any the past three days. I'll just take it one minute at a time if I have to.

I was supposed to start the diet last week but decided to wait until after Easter. I will continue my workout routine while on the diet to keep myself occupied.

Since I've spent the entire weekend eating all sorts of bad food I don't want to weigh myself right away, need to let all the sodium to get out of my system so I'll probably come back with an official weight on Tuesday or Wednesday.

I plan on eating normal foods, twice a day.

I'll check back tomorrow!

Mia
Mini Mia
Mini Mia

Back to top Go down

Mini Mia Striving for Skinny Empty Re: Mini Mia Striving for Skinny

Post  insanity Mon Apr 25, 2011 11:59 pm

Hi, and welcome! How did today go?
insanity
insanity

Back to top Go down

Post  Mini Mia Wed Apr 27, 2011 2:52 am

No I've been sick with a virus, coughing, fever, body aches so I really haven't had anything to eat. I'll have to push my start date to a little later in the week. I'll go back to work on Thursday so I'll start it then. This sucks!
Mini Mia
Mini Mia

Back to top Go down

Post  Mini Mia Thu Apr 28, 2011 4:43 pm

Was diagnosed with strep throat, putting this off until next week
Mini Mia
Mini Mia

Back to top Go down

Mini Mia Striving for Skinny Empty Ready to Begin

Post  Mini Mia Sat May 28, 2011 12:08 pm