5 Bite Diet Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New to it - sort of! :)

3 posters

Go down

New to it - sort of! :) Empty New to it - sort of! :)

Post  Sherri417 Mon Oct 17, 2011 1:59 am

Hi everyone,

Bought Dr. Lewis' book months ago, but never really tried the diet. Tried today, but fell off it, by dinnertime.

I'm no stranger to diets. In fact, I work as a diet coach! But, I've put on about ten pounds, in just a month, by overeating. My clients are watching me closely, so I need to lose it - pronto! I only have about 15 pounds to lose. I hope this is the ultimate plan for me, but I'm nervous, because of my long history of overeating, without even being hungry.

Nighttime eating is my downfall. Anyone else out there a chronic binge-eater? If so, how do you handle the 5 Bite Diet? Are you finding it to be effective, or are you constantly tempted? Thank you, in advance, for your replies. I need inspiration!

Thanks,
Sherri
Sherri417
Sherri417

Back to top Go down

New to it - sort of! :) Empty Re: New to it - sort of! :)

Post  Dmac Mon Oct 17, 2011 3:01 am

Welcome Sherri nice to meet ya. how do u stay within 15 lb with binge eating now?
Dmac
Dmac

Back to top Go down

Post  spryng Mon Oct 17, 2011 12:08 pm