5 Bite Diet Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Amu's journal

3 posters

Go down

Amu's journal Empty Amu's journal

Post  amu82 Fri Dec 02, 2011 12:41 pm

Hi guys, I'm new to the 5 bite diet and this is where I'll be posting my progress. Yesterday December 1st was my first day. I'm 5'6 and 125 pounds, hoping to get to 110 although don't have a scale so will be measuring my progress by clothing. Right now I wear about a 6, hoping to get to a loose 4.

B: 2 cups green tea
L: skipped
D: 5 bites of fruit salad: mixed tropical fruits with yogurt.

One thing is that I absolutely love fruits and have always eaten a lot of them, so yesterday I found myself having to choose between fruit salad, or more solid food and i actually realized that if i have to pick only one thing, i really preferred the fruit.

Lunch I skipped because was too busy cleaning the house and just ddidn't feel like it after i finished.

amu82

Back to top Go down

Amu's journal Empty Re: Amu's journal

Post  spryng Fri Dec 02, 2011 12:58 pm

How did you feel by bed time last night? did the fruit hold you over? I say if you love it then eat it! If you start to feel ravenous though maybe do 3 bites of fruit and 2 bites of some sort of protein but definitely eat what you love Smile
spryng
spryng

Back to top Go down

Post  amu82 Fri Dec 02, 2011 3:27 pm

I felt pretty good actually. Felt good to go to bed without a bloated tummy. But this morning I was kind of out of. Felt sort of light headed and drowsy at the same time. I'll try to eat lunch today so that I don't feel weak tomorrow.

amu82

Back to top Go down

Post  Dmac Fri Dec 02, 2011 3:28 pm

Congratulations on the great start
Dmac
Dmac

Back to top Go down

Post  Dmac Fri Dec 02, 2011 3:33 pm

Did u c some of us are doing a Christmas challenge if u would like to join
Dmac
Dmac

Back to top Go down

Post  amu82 Fri Dec 02, 2011 4:33 pm

Cool, I"ll join!

amu82