5 Bite Diet Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lemonade18's 5BD JOURNAL

3 posters

Go down

Lemonade18's 5BD JOURNAL Empty Lemonade18's 5BD JOURNAL

Post  lemonade18 Mon Dec 17, 2012 6:40 pm

Helloooooo everyone! I am new to Five Bites but I have researched it extensively and decided that I want to give it a go! I am officially starting and today is actually Day 2 but this is my Journal entry so far for the day! I know I haven't been doing it 100% the past few days but HOPEFULLY tomorrow I can cut to the chase and get it done!
B- coffee with sugar free caramel vanilla coffee with almond milk
L-6 Bites of Chocolate Whipped Frosting with Banana
D- 6 bites of Chocolate Whipped Frosting

I know I haven't had any protein today, which is bad, but I am going to try to not have so much sugar and also really stick to the five bites.... wish me luck my friends, i hope it gets easier.....

lemonade18

Back to top Go down

Lemonade18's 5BD JOURNAL Empty Re: Lemonade18's 5BD JOURNAL

Post  ElleBella Mon Dec 17, 2012 6:52 pm

Welcome!!!!! cheers cheers cheers
ElleBella
ElleBella

Back to top Go down

Post  lemonade18 Tue Dec 18, 2012 1:23 am

My gooodnesss.... Okay, I really cheated these past few days and I just went out to a Chinese buffet with my family and lets just say I didn't take only five bites......lol No
BUT. I am DETERMINED TO actually do this plan SO tomorrow I am going to START again... from DAY 1 and follow what Dr. Lewis outlined to a-T and NOT deviate! I can make it for the first 3 days, I know I can!!!!
Sorry for failing you guys....but I am going to hit back harder and really push myself for these next three days, no exceptions. I'm going to even not have my coffee with milk and flavor in the morning. I will have some black coffee or tea....and also I am going to ONLY be taking 5 normal sized bites TWO times a day (before I was doing 3 times...which I think messed me up a little at first.)